My my My my

Danvers Youth Soccer

P.O Box 428

Danvers, MA 01923

Board of Directors  Updated November 2021
Click on Position Title to Contact
Position Name
Jon Sherman
Amy Cangiano
Lou Delafano
Desiree Wynott
Sherry Frost
Greg Conklin
Nate Lamar
Kristen Poto
Brendan Piscitello
Tim Burrill
Andrew Godfried
Director- At Large Hans Fajardo
Director- At Large Mike Randall
Director- At Large Sharon Clement
Director- At Large Tony Ferullo
Director- At Large Mike Blanch
Director -At Large Mandy Blodgett
Associate Director Sean Ciancarelli
Associate Director Jimmy Cassidy
Associate Director Josh Messenger
Associate Director Dayna D'Angelo
Associate Director Janet Gargan
Associate Director Jeff Chambers
Associate Director Sam Chambers